Pulled Pork with Dr Pepper Base & bbq sauce

Derek

Banned
Nope I didn't I though I did, it was a drenged peice of meat.

Like I said forgive me I'm still learning.

By the way Sass, you take her for walks?

Sass Muffin

Coffee Queen ☕🌎🦋
Gold Site Supporter
Nope I didn't I though I did, it was a drenged peice of meat.

Like I said forgive me I'm still learning.

By the way Sass, you take her for walks?

Of course I take her for walks.

Now back to the bone question.. I am confuzzled here.:mellow:

Mama

Queen of Cornbread
Site Supporter
He must be referring to the gristle.

Didn't you say your ex ate the bone at KFC?

I've seen people eat the gristle off of chicken bones before...never understood it...but I've seen it.

Derek

Banned
He must be referring to the gristle.

Didn't you say your ex ate the bone at KFC?

I've seen people eat the gristle off of chicken bones before...never understood it...but I've seen it.
she did, and so did I.

and I think that's what I ate, Oh well if doesn't kill me I'm all set.

:whistling::bonk::chef:

Keltin

Gold Site Supporter
Oh to Christ with all this circle jerking.

It’s a shoulder roast. There is a damn ball and socket blade bone in there. Ain’t no “gristle” to speak of! Check the pics already. BONE!

Whatever.

Look, nothing personal, and I know you want to fit in Derek, but there are many of us here (and all over the world) that have paid our dues with blood, sweat, and tears. Do NOT mock that with gobbledy gook and double speak posts.

If you REALLY want to learn and come inside, then By God, LEARN. It takes time. I didn’t smoke my first roast perfectly for quite some time. It takes time. Don’t force it. Earn your badge. Slowly.

Being a faker is only going to piss off those that spent the time to get here.

There is NOTHING wrong with being a newbie and learning. Every damn one of was a newbie at one time. Newbies are VERY welcome.

Posers piss off the veterans.