Member Spotlight - Biskit

buzzard767

golfaknifeaholic
Gold Site Supporter
Member Spotlight - Biskit

Tell us a little about yourself - your family or household, kids, pets, occupation, etc.
Married, two cats. Work for the municipal wastewater collection department. I'm a sewer maintenance operator.

What part of the world do you live in?
Jamestown, North Dakota

How did you find the NCT community?
I think I followed the link here from Forums Forums, but my memory's a bit fuzzy.........as usual.

Do you have any hobbies?
I'd like to answer that I spend my spare time drinking and chasing wild women, but that would be a lie. I like to spend time in my garage working on projects. My wife calls it "tinkering", whatever that means. I also enjoy a bit of fishing when I get the chance. Drinking coffee with my friends at the local truckstop is near the top of the list also.

If you could choose any profession or occupation, what would it be and why?
Another answer I'd LIKE to give is, male gigolo, but I can't do that. I don't have the energy anymore. I think I'd like to study and become a machinist and own my own welding and machining shop doing custom work for people.

How and why did you choose your Username? What does it mean?
Bisquits and gravy is a huge favorite breakfast of mine. I also like bisquits with butter and jelly in place of toast for breakfast.

What is a typical day like for you?