Lets See Your Rack

Blues Man

100_0952.jpg

homecook

Here's my rack!! LOL Only because you showed yours......

Attachments

• 006.jpg
    006.jpg
    73.4 KB · Views: 287
  • 010.jpg
    010.jpg
    48.7 KB · Views: 281
  • 005.jpg
    005.jpg
    71.5 KB · Views: 288

Sass Muffin

Coffee Queen ☕
Gold Site Supporter
My herbs and spices are scattered top to bottom in two cupboards.
I am a messy cook, a messy organizer in fridge, freezer and beyond....but a very clean housekeeper.
If you can see it, it looks nice and neat.. it's what's behind the doors that would make you run screaming lol

homecook

Thanks Dee! That cupboard goes back so far to the right I kept losing things. I found these neat things and it solved the problem.....I love em!!

Deelady

Ok heres one of my racks....lol I have a baking one in my pantry as well, but that one was too messy :D

Attachments

• hoover 171.jpg
    hoover 171.jpg
    52.2 KB · Views: 290

Deelady

Thanks Dee! That cupboard goes back so far to the right I kept losing things. I found these neat things and it solved the problem.....I love em!!

I thought my lazy Susan would help me find my seasoning easier....but it hasn't, still a pain to look for stuff!! I'm thinking to try those leveled shelves next and to use a different cabbinet :bonk:

homecook

Now that's very neat!

I know what you're saying about the lazy susan. I've still got the one but I used to have four. They were a pain in the ass!! I don't have a pantry but I have shelves galore in my utility room.....wow

homecook

Here's my "pantry" utility room. This is what I was just cleaning up a couple weeks ago.lol

Attachments

• 015.jpg
    015.jpg
    77.6 KB · Views: 285
  • 017.jpg
    017.jpg
    71.4 KB · Views: 291
  • 016.jpg
    016.jpg
    79.4 KB · Views: 290
  • 014.jpg
    014.jpg
    91.9 KB · Views: 288
  • 013.jpg
    013.jpg
    78.5 KB · Views: 282
  • 012.jpg
    012.jpg
    84.6 KB · Views: 282
  • 011.jpg
    011.jpg
    75.1 KB · Views: 276