Chinese get Hummer

RobsanX

Potato peeler
Super Site Supporter
They are buying up our debt, they are buying up our real estate, and now they are buying our car companies.

This is what we get for buying all of their cheap crap for decades.

Deadly Sushi

Formerly The Giant Mojito
They are buying up our debt, they are buying up our real estate, and now they are buying our car companies.

This is what we get for buying all of their cheap crap for decades.

Mmmmmm.... demand and supply. If you owned a store selling things 25% more than the guy across the street why would I go to you? I have a budget myself. If I worked as a purchasing agent and bought the same product for more I would and should be fired.

So, America needs to make shit that costs less. Thus they need to pay less to make it. Labor is the most expensive thing. People need to get paid well or they dont wnt the job. They also want benefits. If you dont have good pay and benefits to offer workers the good workers will not want to work there.

The only way to make things better that I see is pay people a fair wage and decent benefits, get rid of Unions and get rid of pensions. Also tariff goods coming into America.

BamsBBQ

Ni pedo
Site Supporter
Mmmmmm.... demand and supply. If you owned a store selling things 25% more than the guy across the street why would I go to you? I have a budget myself. If I worked as a purchasing agent and bought the same product for more I would and should be fired.

So, America needs to make shit that costs less. Thus they need to pay less to make it. Labor is the most expensive thing. People need to get paid well or they dont wnt the job. They also want benefits. If you dont have good pay and benefits to offer workers the good workers will not want to work there.

The only way to make things better that I see is pay people a fair wage and decent benefits, get rid of Unions and get rid of pensions. Also tariff goods coming into America.